Community moderators and so on

Mode 7 and Determinance discussion

Moderator: Admins

User avatar
Omroth
Site Admin
Posts: 1754
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 7:07 pm

Community moderators and so on

Postby Omroth » Mon Sep 18, 2006 4:46 pm

I've elected a couple of community moderators, and everyone involved in the beta should be getting a beta tester tag. Poke Malakian to get yours!

Ian
GoldAnt
Beta Tester
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:06 am
Contact:

Postby GoldAnt » Tue Sep 19, 2006 3:02 am

Hoora, slay the spam!
User avatar
rats_
Star Spawn of Cthulhu
Posts: 351
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 1:32 pm
Location: Funland

Postby rats_ » Tue Sep 19, 2006 10:15 am

Wee!
Last edited by rats_ on Fri Oct 20, 2006 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn !
Image
MODERATOR
User avatar
malakian
Site Admin
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2006 6:03 pm
Location: UK

Postby malakian » Tue Oct 03, 2006 4:07 pm

Also it's probably worth saying now to prod me rather than ian if youre having forum problems, as i'll fix it wherever possible. Yep, repairing hasn't been this cool since bob the builder.
Malys
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 8:49 am

Postby Malys » Mon Dec 18, 2006 1:29 pm

/poke Malakian. Wink
AraCH In Game.
Xaero
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed May 09, 2007 5:10 pm

Re: Community moderators and so on

Postby Xaero » Tue Jun 05, 2007 7:41 am

/doublepoke malakian
User avatar
rats_
Star Spawn of Cthulhu
Posts: 351
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 1:32 pm
Location: Funland

Re: Community moderators and so on

Postby rats_ » Sat Jul 28, 2007 10:29 am

I think this meant just the pre-release beta... Although, I'm not sure, as I ONLY MODERATE HERE.
Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn !
Image
MODERATOR

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users