Page 2 of 3

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2010 2:23 pm
by Rabjerg
Greetings from east Germany. (GMT +1)

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Mon Jul 19, 2010 7:06 am
by Zolkowski
karrtmomil wrote:Wisconsin, United States Central (GMT -6)
Same here :)

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Fri Sep 10, 2010 9:01 pm
by Del
BC West Coast

Pacific Standard Time

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Sat Sep 11, 2010 3:23 pm
by ouarlax
Paris France, GMT+1

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Wed May 11, 2011 4:48 am
by Pixel
Massachusetts, USA :D

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Fri May 20, 2011 7:29 am
by Savlich
Australia. oh yeah

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Fri May 20, 2011 8:29 am
by Scoregraphic
Switzerland, GMT+1

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Fri May 20, 2011 6:06 pm
by wonderhero
Romania GMT +2

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Sat May 21, 2011 10:36 am
by mizzu
Switzerland too

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Sat May 28, 2011 1:36 pm
by dajbozerozum
Poland [Central Europe Time: UTC + 1, UTC + 2 (summer)]

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Tue May 31, 2011 5:38 am
by Cirno
Germany , Mainz

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Fri Jun 03, 2011 2:08 am
by RaG1n
Melbourne, Australia. Aussie FS players check out my thread! viewtopic.php?f=20&t=2891

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 3:57 pm
by Life4you
Estonia, GMT +2

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Thu Jul 07, 2011 2:06 pm
by Kitsune
Shanghai, China at the moment. +8 GMT. I think?

Re: Where do you live

Posted: Sat Jul 30, 2011 3:06 pm
by ROHYPNOL
Playing Frozen Synapse (badly :shock: ) in NRW, Germany (GMT +1)