Bug with logo on the iPad

Post bug reports here

Moderator: Admins

xclo
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 1:07 pm

Bug with logo on the iPad

Postby xclo » Tue Nov 18, 2014 1:13 pm

There is a minor but annoying bug when starting the game on the iPad where the frozen synapse logo jumps to the right before the torque logo appears.
Playing on an iPad Air 2 with iOS 8.1.1.
sfdsd
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 5:53 am

Re: Bug with logo on the iPad

Postby sfdsd » Sun May 21, 2017 5:54 am

There is a minor but annoying :D
ผลบอล 888 สด

Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users