Adding two losses for one loss

Post bug reports here

Moderator: Admins

Willkey
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 3:31 pm

Adding two losses for one loss

Postby Willkey » Wed Dec 28, 2011 9:59 pm

Hi!

I have bug report or at least i think it's a bug.

When i loose a game, it will show in my stats that i got 2 losses for that invidual game.
This has happened 2 times as i have score of 8-2 but it shows my score would be 8-4.
The match history shows correctly wins and losses, but that "record" shows it 8-4.
Has anyone else had anything similar?

-Wili
Scorpion0x17
Posts: 508
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2011 10:40 pm
Location: Cambridge

Re: Adding two losses for one loss

Postby Scorpion0x17 » Wed Dec 28, 2011 10:43 pm

Maybe it counts the two you haven't completed has losses?

EDIT: No, ignore that, now I notice the scrollbar...

EDIT2: Oh, actually, have you been playing for more than 2 weeks, and, if so, have you failed to submit a turn in two games?
trolling [verb]:
Posting with the intention of provoking a reaction.
Willkey
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 3:31 pm

Re: Adding two losses for one loss

Postby Willkey » Fri Dec 30, 2011 7:48 pm

No i bought this game on this week

I have submitted all my turns in all my games.

And to emphasize i played thous games agaist my friend who got 4 wins from thous 2 games. So it has gone wrong in both ways.
grae313
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2011 8:58 pm

Re: Adding two losses for one loss

Postby grae313 » Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:02 pm

Just to chime in, I'm also a new player to this game and current my record reads "2-0" even though my match history shows that my record should be 4-0. From my brief searches it seems that this issue has been going on for a long time. What's the deal?

Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users