MP League/Team... at somepoint

For general discussion of Frozen Cortex.

Moderator: Admins

Steffan

MP League/Team... at somepoint

Postby Steffan » Mon Feb 23, 2015 5:36 pm

Hello.

I am an administrator of a gaming community but as of yet have no one to play Frozen Cortex with. A sad tale indeed. The prospect of being able to set-up and play multi-player leagues with a group of friends is incredibly exciting for me and unsurprisingly I cannot wait for that to come.

I believe my in-game name is Steffan so you can find me there to add me as a friend but I guess I was wondering if anyone was interested in building up a bit more. Here is a link to the gaming community http://54egaming.com/

I'd quite like to set-up a network of Frozen Cortex players, so to eventually have a section of that website dedicated to Frozen Cortex, on which we can taunt each other on results and so on. We could even then challenge other clans/teams to a Frozen Cortex match, say a 5v5 (5 individual matches) for clan glory.

Hopefully this appeals to some people and we can start planning things.

Thanks,
Steffan
Jythier

Re: MP League/Team... at somepoint

Postby Jythier » Thu Feb 26, 2015 2:44 am

I'm not sure we have the numbers interested in league/tournament play to separate out into different leagues. Maybe. I don't know. Hope we do. Hope I get to play in one.
M1N1M3

Postby M1N1M3 » Thu Feb 26, 2015 1:22 pm

I'm always interested in league/tournaments.

Previously, tournaments have been run through threads on here (although the last one kind of flopped, because of a buggy update) and have usually been quite entertaining. I think when the MP tournament update eventually gets pushed it will make organising them a lot easier and with the influx of new players since the games official release it shouldn't be too hard to spark up some interest.
BigBobr99

Postby BigBobr99 » Thu Feb 26, 2015 1:38 pm