Can't throw after tackle?

Bug reports and technical support for Frozen Cortex.

Moderator: Admins

Noonzilla
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2013 1:48 pm

Can't throw after tackle?

Postby Noonzilla » Tue Mar 03, 2015 12:14 pm

Game 29443

I'm unsure what going on here. I think I've made a tackle on turn 3, but I can't tell if the tackle has taken place in the current turn or happens first thing on the next turn?

The console says "Your opponent has 2 passes remaining"

If I simulate a run with my player then it appears I have the ball. However I'm unable to throw the ball, suggesting the opposition player still has it.

I'm loathe to prime a play until I know what's happening here?

edit: The tackle occurred on the very next turn and caused an immediate turn break. No major bug here I guess, just wasn't clear in the planning phase.

Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot]