Posted: Mon Jul 03, 2017 7:18 pm
A couple years ago I played this game when it was in a free trial-period. During this time, I made an account that I no longer remember the username or password of. Now I have recently purchased the game, and I can not make an account to play online because of the one I made a couple years ago. Is there any way you could send me my account info or allow me to make a new account even if it deletes all of my old progress?