Interception Radius Not Reported Correctly

Moderator: Admins

Jythier
Posts: 450
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2013 4:14 am

Interception Radius Not Reported Correctly

Postby Jythier » Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:29 pm

I love what you're trying to do with the interception radius, but it isn't very accurate yet.

What I want is for the int radius to only show up where I'll actually be able to intercept a pass. I can often set a play, have the guy throw it, and it sails right over my guy's head because of a delay-and-move or because he's not there in time and it's passed him.

What's causing the discrepancies and is there a way to make it more accurate?
xshadowtonx
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 3:04 am

Re: Interception Radius Not Reported Correctly

Postby xshadowtonx » Thu Jul 31, 2014 7:55 pm

Idk, if the system is broken, but it seems like now you have to your guy set in place a lot longer just before the ball is thrown. or when you see your intercept radius not appearing, I think it means that the guy can't get there in time to intercept? There has been some bugs where the interception radius only appear after the blocking is set up.

Return to “July 2014 Update Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users