"Save Team" window

Moderator: Admins

Locked
wonderhero
Posts: 585
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 10:02 am

"Save Team" window

Post by wonderhero » Fri Aug 15, 2014 2:14 pm

Is not bug.
The "Save Team" window should be close after overwrite confirmation. You don't need to save again.
Locked