"Save Team" window

Moderator: Admins

wonderhero
Posts: 585
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 10:02 am

"Save Team" window

Postby wonderhero » Fri Aug 15, 2014 2:14 pm

Is not bug.
The "Save Team" window should be close after overwrite confirmation. You don't need to save again.

Return to “July 2014 Update Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users