invisible INT radius

Moderator: Admins

Locked
wonderhero
Posts: 585
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 10:02 am

invisible INT radius

Post by wonderhero » Fri Aug 22, 2014 11:58 am

I can't see my bots interception radius. I can see only the radius of opponent bots.
shatteredomega
Posts: 196
Joined: Sun May 26, 2013 4:19 pm

Re: invisible INT radius

Post by shatteredomega » Fri Aug 22, 2014 12:29 pm

IIRC the INT radius is only shown for the defending team - not for the team with possession - though that hasn't changed for the staging I don't think?
wonderhero
Posts: 585
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 10:02 am

Re: invisible INT radius

Post by wonderhero » Fri Aug 22, 2014 12:37 pm

Very frustrating. Is hard to fix it ?
shatteredomega
Posts: 196
Joined: Sun May 26, 2013 4:19 pm

Re: invisible INT radius

Post by shatteredomega » Fri Aug 22, 2014 9:46 pm

I suspect it's not classed as a bug as you in theory don't need it when you're attacking. But it would be handy to be able to activate it as attackers, especially as the game doesn't allow you to simulate far enough so you know what will happen if/when the opponent picks the ball up.
User avatar
Omroth
Site Admin
Posts: 1825
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 7:07 pm

Re: invisible INT radius

Post by Omroth » Tue Aug 26, 2014 2:54 pm

In the next update, the 'b' key will show the int radii for all players.
Locked