M1N1M3

Moderator: Admins

M1N1M3
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2014 8:34 pm

M1N1M3

Postby M1N1M3 » Sat Dec 20, 2014 2:39 pm

Team Customisation within a League
Found in Story Mode

  • When the league first starts, your players are nerfed and the total energy is at 0. This doesn't matter though because you can tweak all the stats back to 0 and still end up with 0 energy. You can also uncheck the "Limited Energy" check box (which probably shouldn't be there) and max out all the stats.
    Edit: When I tried to start the first match with a modified team the game crashed. When I reload and continue story mode, the game tries to load the first match and crashes again. I started a new story mode and now can't view my players stats at all. I think if the player stats are probably meant to be viewable but not editable in story mode?

  • On the "Customise Team" screen, if I select "Load Team", I can load a previously saved team. When I click "Done" and then go back to the "Customise Team" screen, the old team information is displayed. If I update the team manually, the changes are kept.
User avatar
Omroth
Site Admin
Posts: 1819
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 7:07 pm

Re: M1N1M3

Postby Omroth » Sun Jan 04, 2015 3:10 pm

Hey M1N1M3 - can I ask you how you got to the screen which allows you to tweak the stats of your players?
M1N1M3
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2014 8:34 pm

Re: M1N1M3

Postby M1N1M3 » Mon Jan 05, 2015 12:47 pm

Hi,

Just moved into a new place and don't have the internet setup yet (I'm at work currently so I can't test atm).

Off the top of my head I think it has to do with editing your multiplayer team first before going into single player, Try this;
- Launch the game
- Go to options and select Edit Team
- Go back
- Go to single player and start a new single player league.
- Go through the events until you get to the team customization one.
- Click Customize Team and it should take you to the edit team screen.
User avatar
Omroth
Site Admin
Posts: 1819
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 7:07 pm

Re: M1N1M3

Postby Omroth » Mon Jan 05, 2015 1:13 pm

Thanks M1N1M3. I'm still unable to replicate that - when you get back up and running if you could try and rep. it that would be great.

Ian
M1N1M3
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2014 8:34 pm

Re: M1N1M3

Postby M1N1M3 » Sun Jan 18, 2015 3:55 pm

Hi Ian,

I'm back online now. I've updated to the staging2 branch but I am still able to to get to the stat window in singleplayer. I may have missed a step in my previous instructions;

After selecting "Customise Multiplayer Team" from the options menu, you need to select "Open Stat Window". Then when you start a new single player story mode and go to customise your single player team, the edit stat window screen is the first one that shows.

M1N1M3
User avatar
Omroth
Site Admin
Posts: 1819
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 7:07 pm

Re: M1N1M3

Postby Omroth » Mon Jan 19, 2015 8:15 am

Hah, duh - great bug. Thanks M1N1M3.

Ian

Return to “Single Player Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users